Library Catalog - Fusion! Electronic Resources Course/E-Reserves Interlibrary Loan Library Guides New Items
Students Faculty Distance Learning Students Library Users with Disabilities
Ask A Librarian Email a Librarian Subject Specialists Attend Online Sessions EndNote Download
Staff Directory Directions to the ISU Library Hours & Calendar Library Faculty Assembly Library Catalogs of Vigo County Library Documents Employment Library Home Page
Special Collections Sycamore Scholars Reference/Instruction Wabash Valley Visions & Voices University Archives Circulation
Request item on order or just received Get off-campus access to databases Use the library printers Check my library account Request Media for a Class or Program Visitors-School Groups Circulation Policies
Search:    

Departmental Library Representatives

Department Library Representative Ext E-mail
Anthropology Kathleen Heath 3004 Kathleen.Heath@indstate.edu
Art Sala Wong 3722 Sala.Wong@indstate.edu
Biology Gary Stuart 7898 Gary.Stuart@indstate.edu
Business-Analytical & Organizational Kurt Hozak 2116 Kurt.Hozak@indstate.edu
Career Center
Chemistry Bill Flurkey 2245 William.FlurkeyIII@indstate.edu
Communication
Criminology Avdi Avdija Avdi.Avdija@indstate.edu
Economics Richard Lotspeich 2163 Richard.Lotspeich@indstate.edu
Ed.-CIMT Larry Tinnerman 2937 Larry.Tinnerman@indstate.edu
Ed.-Communication Disorders Tonya Balch 3459 Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu
Ed.-Counseling Tonya Balch 3459 Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu
Ed.-Ed.& School Psychology Tonya Balch 3459 Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu
Ed.-ELAF Kandace Hinton 2897 Kandace.Hinton@indstate.edu
Ed.-Elem/Early/Special Kathryn Bauserman 2853 Kathryn.Bauserman@indstate.edu
English Kit Kincaid 3173 Kit.Kincaid@indstate.edu
Earth & Environmental Systems Susan Berta 2260 Susan.Berta@indstate.edu
History Isaac Land 4303 Isaac.Land@indstate.edu
NHHS-Applied Health Sciences Florence Uruakpa 8753 Florence.Uruakpa@indstate.edu
NHHS-Applied Medicine & Rehabilitation Jeanne Sowers 3962 Jeanne.Sowers@indstate.edu
NHHS-Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Tom Nesser 2901 Tom.Nesser@indstate.edu
NHHS-Nursing Lisa Bozarth 3329 Lisa.Bozarth@indstate.edu and
NHHS-Nursing Deb Vincent 2125 Deb.Vincent@indstate.edu
NHHS-Social Work Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey 2322 Dianna.Cooper-Bolinskey@indstate.edu
Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Melanie D'Amico 2356 Melanie.D'Amico@indstate.edu
Math/Computer Science R.B. Abhyankar 2151 R.B.Abhyankar@indstate.edu
Music Terry Dean 2792 Terry.Dean@indstate.edu
Physics Guo Ping Zhang 2044 GuoPing.Zhang@indstate.edu
Political Science
Psychology and Sociology Brad Brubaker 2457 Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu
Technology Carroll Graham 2652 Carroll.Graham@indstate.edu
Theater Chris Berchild 3332 Chris.Berchild@indstate.edu
Women's Studies Debra Israel 2165 Debra.Israel@indstate.edu and
Women's Studies Kit Kincade 3173 Kit.Kincade@indstate.edu

Library Department Liaisons