Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Databases by Title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases by Subject Area

See also: New Databases | Database Trials | Online Reference Books

  Databases beginning with letter: B


  BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
                Producer: Bielefeld University Library   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Biography and Genealogy Master Index
                Producer: Gale   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Biography in Context
                Producer: Gale   Ratings: 4  More    
 Rate this Database

  Biological Abstracts
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 2  More    
 Rate this Database

  Biological Sciences Collection (ProQuest)
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Blue Book of Building and Construction, The
                Producer: Contractors Register, Inc.   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Books in Print (Bowker)
                Producer: Bowker   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Business Knowledge Research (The Conference Board)
                Producer: The Conference Board   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Business Source Complete
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 235  More    
 Rate this Database


  Return to Top of Listing

  Back to ISU Library Home

blue_line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated October 21st, 2008     Maintained by: Library Systems
  Copyright  © 2008 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback