Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Databases by Title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases by Subject Area

See also: New Databases | Database Trials | Online Reference Books

  Databases beginning with letter: H


  H1N1 (Influenza) Searchable Information Center
                Producer: ebrary   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Health and Safety Science Abstracts (see ProQuest Environmental Sci. Coll.)
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Health Business FullTEXT
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Health Management (ProQuest)
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Health Source: Consumer Edition
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 3  More    
 Rate this Database

  Herrmann Collection (Human Memory)
                Producer: ISU Library   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Historical Abstracts with Full Text
                Producer: ABC-Clio   Ratings: 0  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  Historical Newspapers (from ProQuest)
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 0  More  Tutorial  
 Rate this Database

  Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
                Producer: U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF): World Cultures
                Producer: University of Michigan   Ratings: 11  More    
 Rate this Database

  Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
                Producer: H.W. Wilson   Ratings: 0  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  Humanities Full Text (formerly Humanities Abstracts with Full Text)
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 0  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  Humanities International Index
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database


  Return to Top of Listing

  Back to ISU Library Home

blue_line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated October 21st, 2008     Maintained by: Library Systems
  Copyright  © 2008 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback