Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Databases by Title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases by Subject Area

See also: New Databases | Database Trials | Online Reference Books

  Databases beginning with letter: I


  Index to Early American Periodicals: 1741 to 1935
                Producer:    Ratings: 1  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  Indiana Biography Index
                Producer:    Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Indiana Collection
                Producer: ISU Library   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Indiana Writers' Project/Program Collection
                Producer: ISU Library   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Informe! [English interface]
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Informe! [Spanish interface]
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  InformeDesign
                Producer: University of Minnesota   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  INSPIRE
                Producer: Inspire   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  International Music Score Library Project (IMSLP)
                Producer: IMSLP   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  ISI Web of Knowledge (1984-present)
                Producer: ISI   Ratings: 1  More  Tutorial  
 Rate this Database


  Return to Top of Listing

  Back to ISU Library Home

blue_line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated October 21st, 2008     Maintained by: Library Systems
  Copyright  © 2008 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback