Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Databases by Title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases by Subject Area

See also: New Databases | Database Trials | Online Reference Books

  Databases beginning with letter: L


  Latin America Network Information Center (LANIC)
                Producer: Univeristy of Texas at Austin   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Learning Express Library
                Producer: Learning Express Library   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  LexisNexis Academic
                Producer: lexis-nexis   Ratings: 5  More    
 Rate this Database

  Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full Text
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Lit Finder
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Local Harvest
                Producer: LocalHarvest, Inc.   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database


  Return to Top of Listing

  Back to ISU Library Home

blue_line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated October 21st, 2008     Maintained by: Library Systems
  Copyright  © 2008 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback