Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Databases by Title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases by Subject Area

See also: New Databases | Database Trials | Online Reference Books

  Databases beginning with letter: M


  Making of America (Cornell University)
                Producer: Cornell University   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Making of America (University of Michigan)
                Producer: University of Michigan   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Manuscripts and Repository Holdings: Indiana State University Library
                Producer: ISU Library   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  MarketLine Business Information Centre
                Producer: Reuters   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  MAS Ultra - School Edition
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  MasterFILE Premier
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 1  More  Tutorial  
 Rate this Database

  MathSciNet
                Producer: AMS   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  McClatchy-Tribune Collection
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  MEDLINE / PubMed from National Library of Medicine
                Producer: National Library of Medicine   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  MEDLINE via EBSCOhost
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 2  More    
 Rate this Database

  MEDLINEplus
                Producer: National Library of Medicine   Ratings: 3  More    
 Rate this Database

  Mental Measurements Yearbook
                Producer: SilverPlatter   Ratings: 0  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  Merck Manual of Diagnosis and Therapy
                Producer: Merck Research Laboratories   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Middle Search Plus
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Military & Government Collection
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  MLA Directory of Periodicals
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Motif-Index of Folk Literature
                Producer: Intelex   Ratings: 4  More    
 Rate this Database

  Music Index Online
                Producer: Harmonie Park Press   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database


  Return to Top of Listing

  Back to ISU Library Home

blue_line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated October 21st, 2008     Maintained by: Library Systems
  Copyright  © 2008 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback