Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Databases by Title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases by Subject Area

See also: New Databases | Database Trials | Online Reference Books

  Databases beginning with letter: P


  Pandora Internet Radio
                Producer: Pandora Media   Ratings: 6  More    
 Rate this Database

  PDRhealth
                Producer: Thomson   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Pew Research Center: Survey Reports
                Producer: Pew   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Plants Database
                Producer: U.S. Dept. of Agriculture   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Poem Finder (now part of Lit Finder)
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  POPLINE
                Producer: Johns Hopkins   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Primary Search
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Prints and Photographs Reading Room-Library of Congress
                Producer: LOC   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Professional Development Collection
                Producer: INSPIRE   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Project Muse
                Producer: Johns Hopkins University   Ratings: 5  More    
 Rate this Database

  ProQuest
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 13  More  Tutorial  
 Rate this Database

  ProQuest Digital Microfilm
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  ProQuest Education Journals
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 3  More    
 Rate this Database

  ProQuest Science Journals
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 3  More    
 Rate this Database

  ProQuest Social Science Journals
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 2  More    
 Rate this Database

  PsycARTICLES
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 5  More    
 Rate this Database

  PsycINFO
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 30  More    
 Rate this Database

  PubChem
                Producer: NLM   Ratings: 2  More    
 Rate this Database

  PubList
                Producer: Publist   Ratings: 2  More    
 Rate this Database

  PubMed Central
                Producer: National Library of Medicine   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  PubMed from National Library of Medicine
                Producer: National Library of Medicine   Ratings: 5  More    
 Rate this Database


  Return to Top of Listing

  Back to ISU Library Home

blue_line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated October 21st, 2008     Maintained by: Library Systems
  Copyright  © 2008 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback