Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog E-Resources Home Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Databases by Title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases by Subject Area

See also: New Databases | Database Trials | Online Reference Books

  Databases beginning with letter: S


  Safari Tech Books Online
                Producer: ProQuest   Ratings: 1  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  SAGE Criminology: Full-Text
                Producer: CSA   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Samuel J. May Anti-Slavery Collection
                Producer: Cornell University   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Science Citation Index Expanded (1984-present)
                Producer: ISI   Ratings: 0  More  Tutorial  
 Rate this Database

  ScienceDirect
                Producer: Elsevier   Ratings: 43  More    
 Rate this Database

  SciFinder Scholar (Chem Abstracts)
                Producer: CAS   Ratings: 2  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  SilverPlatter
                Producer: SilverPlatter   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Social Science Research Network (SSRN eLlibrary)
                Producer: Social Science Electronic Publishing   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Social Sciences Citation Index (1984-present)
                Producer: ISI   Ratings: 0  More  Tutorial  
 Rate this Database

  Social Services Abstracts
                Producer: CSA   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  Social Work Abstracts
                Producer: SilverPlatter   Ratings: 2  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  Sociological Abstracts
                Producer: CSA   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Sport Discus
                Producer: EBSCO   Ratings: 1  More    
 Rate this Database

  Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet)
                Producer: SBRnet   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database

  STAT/USA Internet
                Producer: U.S. Government   Ratings: 0  More    Restrictions
 Rate this Database

  STATS Indiana
                Producer: Indiana Business Research Center   Ratings: 0  More    
 Rate this Database


  Return to Top of Listing

  Back to ISU Library Home

blue_line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated October 21st, 2008     Maintained by: Library Systems
  Copyright  © 2008 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback