Library Catalog - Fusion! Electronic Resources Course/E-Reserves Interlibrary Loan Library Guides
Students Faculty Distance Learning Students Library Users with Disabilities
Ask A Librarian Email a Librarian Subject Specialists Attend Online Sessions EndNote Download
Staff Directory Directions to the ISU Library Hours & Calendar Library Faculty Assembly Library Catalogs of Vigo County Library Documents Employment Library Home Page
Special Collections Sycamore Scholars Reference/Instruction Wabash Valley Visions & Voices University Archives Circulation
Request item on order or just received Get off-campus access to databases Use the library printers Check my library account Request Media for a Class or Program Visitors-School Groups Circulation Policies
Search:    

Alphabetical Listing of Reference E-Books

You can access online reference books on campus or off-campus (with your Sycamore Login and Password). For details on getting off-campus access, go to the proxy instructions page.

Clicking on this image for each online Reference Book will bring up a description
Clicking on this image will show any restrictions


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

  Reference E-Books beginning with letter: E


Earth & Environmental Sciences (Oxford Reference Online)More
EarthTrends Environmental Information PortalMore
Economics & Business (Oxford Reference Online)More
Edmund'sMore
Electrical Engineer's Portable HandbookMore
Encyclopaedia Britannica OnlineMore
Encyclopedia (Oxford Reference Online)More
Encyclopedia of Astronomy and AstrophysicsMore
Encyclopedia of Birth ControlMore
Encyclopedia of Clothing and FashionMore
Encyclopedia of Communication and InformationMore
Encyclopedia of Crime and JusticeMore
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol, and Addictive BehaviorMore
Encyclopedia of EducationMore
Encyclopedia of Feminist TheoriesMore
Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim WorldMore
Encyclopedia of Lesbian and Gay Histories and CulturesMore
Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered History in AmericaMore
Encyclopedia of Life SciencesMore  Restrictions
Encyclopedia of Modern AsiaMore
Encyclopedia of PostmodernismMore
Encyclopedia of SociologyMore
Encyclopedia of TaboosMore
Encyclopedia of the American Civil WarMore
Encyclopedia of the Stateless NationsMore
Encyclopedia of Urban LegendsMore
Encyclopedia of Women in the Ancient WorldMore
Encyclopedia of World CulturesMore
Encyclopedic Dictionary of Plant Breeding and Related SubjectsMore
English Dictionaries & Thesauruses (Oxford Reference Online)More
English Language Reference (Oxford Reference Online)More
Environmental EncyclopediaMore
Ersys Earth Resource SystemMore
ESPERE Climate EncyclopediaMore
Essential Links: ReferenceMore
Extraordinary Encounters: An Encyclopedia of Extraterrestrials and Otherworldly BeingsMore

  Return to Top of Listing

Back to ISU Library Home