Library Catalog - Fusion! Electronic Resources Course/E-Reserves Interlibrary Loan Library Guides
Students Faculty Distance Learning Students Library Users with Disabilities
Ask A Librarian Email a Librarian Subject Specialists Attend Online Sessions EndNote Download
Staff Directory Directions to the ISU Library Hours & Calendar Library Faculty Assembly Library Catalogs of Vigo County Library Documents Employment Library Home Page
Special Collections Sycamore Scholars Reference/Instruction Wabash Valley Visions & Voices University Archives Circulation
Request item on order or just received Get off-campus access to databases Use the library printers Check my library account Request Media for a Class or Program Visitors-School Groups Circulation Policies
Search:    

Alphabetical Listing of Reference E-Books

You can access online reference books on campus or off-campus (with your Sycamore Login and Password). For details on getting off-campus access, go to the proxy instructions page.

Clicking on this image for each online Reference Book will bring up a description
Clicking on this image will show any restrictions


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

  Reference E-Books beginning with letter: M


Making It in AmericaMore
MapQuestMore
Maps & Illustrations (Oxford Reference Online)More
Martial Arts of the WorldMore
Martindale's Calculators On-Line CenterMore
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Earth ScienceMore
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of EngineeringMore
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Environmental ScienceMore
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of MathematicsMore
Medicinal Plants of the WorldMore
Medicine (Oxford Reference Online)More
Medieval FolkloreMore
Merck Manual of Diagnosis and TherapyMore
Merriam-Webster AtlasMore
Merriam-Webster OnLineMore
Merriam-Webster's Collegiate DictionaryMore
Military History (Oxford Reference Online)More
MIT Encyclopedia of Communication DisordersMore
MLA Style: Frequently Asked QuestionsMore
Morbidity and Mortality Weekly ReportMore
Mythology & Folklore (Oxford Reference Online)More

  Return to Top of Listing

Back to ISU Library Home