Indiana State University
ISU Library Home Tutorials Ask a Librarian Reference Live Chat Assignment Calculator
Renew a Book Hours Interlibrary Loan Circulation Department
Library Catalog Databases Ejournals/Newspapers Course Reserve DVDs and CDs
Popular Databases

You can access library databases on campus or off-campus (with your Sycamore Login and Password). For details on getting off-campus access, go to the proxy instructions page.

Databases by Subject Area


Many Databases Simultaneously

   EBSCOhost   Interactive database tutorial
   ProQuest   Interactive database tutorial

Books

   ISU Library Catalog Interactive database tutorial
   ISU Online Reference Books List
   WorldCat  

Magazine Articles

   Research Library   Interactive database tutorial
   MasterFILE Premier   Interactive database tutorial

Journal Articles

   Academic Search Premier   Interactive database tutorial
   Research Library   Interactive database tutorial
   Web of Science   Interactive database tutorial

News

   LexisNexis Academic  
   Newspaper Source  
   Historical Newspapers   Interactive database tutorial
   CQ Researcher  

Images

   AccuNet/AP Multimedia Archive  
   ARTstor  

Music

   Naxos Music Library  

Book Reviews

   Book Review Digest  

Statistics

   CIA World Factbook  
   STAT/USA Internet  
   STATS Indiana  

blue line
  Cunningham Memorial Library, 650 Sycamore St., Terre Haute, IN 47809   812.237.2580
  Updated June 2nd, 2008     Maintained by: Electronic Resources Department
  Copyright  © 2005 Indiana State University   Comments and Feedback