Indiana State University Library

Cunningham Memorial Library | Your Campus Living Room

Search:    

Personnel

Chair

Cinda May , MA (English), MA (Public History), MILS
Chair
812/237-2534
812/237-2567 (FAX)*
E-mail: Cinda.May@indstate.edu

Digital Initiatives

Kayla Siddell , MIS
Data Curation Librarian
812/237-3052
E-mail: Kayla.Siddell@indstate.edu

University Archive

Katie Sutrina-Haney , MA, Ph.D.
University Archivist
812/237-8435
E-mail: Katie.Sutrina-Haney@indstate.edu

Dennis Vetrovec , MA
Library Associate III
812/237-8672
E-mail: Dennis.Vetrovec@indstate.edu

Rare Books and Manuscripts

Josh Stabler
Library Associate III
812/237-8672
E-mail: Joshua.Stabler@indstate.edu
Kendra McCrea
Library Associate I
812/237-8672
E-mail: Kendra.McCrea@indstate.edu

Carol Vanatti
Library Associate II
812/237-8672
E-mail: Carol.Vanatti@indstate.edu

Permanent Art Collection

Jason Krueger
Permanent Art Collection Curator
812/237-7815
E-mail: Jason.Krueger@indstate.edu


*Fax phone number is the same for everyone in the department.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

510 N 6 1/2 Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Map | Parking | Visiting Info

Scroll
to Top