Indiana State University Library

Cunningham Memorial Library | Your Campus Living Room

Search:    
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Cunningham Memorial Library
510 N 6 1/2 Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
(812) 237-2580
Map | Parking | Visiting Info

Alphabetical List of Databases

Description      tutorial Tutorial      Restrictions      Off Campus Access Instructions
eds Searched by SycaMORE Research

A

A.M. Bests Comprehensive Insurance Information SolutionMore
Academic Search CompleteMoreEDSTutorial
Academic Video Online: PremiumMoreEDS
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) CollectionMoreEDS
AERA SIG Communication of ResearchMore
AGRICOLAMoreEDS
Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals (AULIMP)MoreEDS
Alexander Street Press Video CollectionMoreEDS
America: History and Life with Full TextMoreEDSRestrictions
American Chemical Society Web EditionsMoreEDS
American History in VideoMoreEDS
American MemoryMoreEDS
American National Biography OnlineMoreEDSRestrictions
American Slave Narratives: An Online AnthologyMore
American State Papers, 1789-1838MoreEDS
Applied Science & Technology SourceMoreEDS
Archival Sound RecordingsMoreEDS
Archon ISU Library Special CollectionsMoreRestrictions
Art & Architecture CompleteMoreEDS
Art and Architecture in VideoMoreEDS
Art Index Retrospective: 1929 - 1984MoreEDS
Artemis Primary SourcesMore
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1984-present)MoreEDSTutorial
ARTstorMoreEDS
ArXivMoreEDS
ArXiv Computer ScienceMoreEDS
Asian Film Online: Volumes I and IIMoreEDS
ASM JournalsMore
ASME Digital LibraryMoreEDS
Associations UnlimitedMoreEDS
Astrophysics Data System Abstract ServiceMore

B

BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)More
Biography and Genealogy Master IndexMoreEDS
Biography in ContextMoreEDS
Biological AbstractsMoreEDS
Black Studies in VideoMoreEDS
Black Women in America, 2edMore
Blue Book of Building and Construction, TheMore
Books in Print (Bowker)MoreEDS
Britannica OnlineMoreEDS
Business Education in VideoMoreEDS
Business Knowledge Research (The Conference Board)More
Business Source CompleteMoreEDS

C

CCH Internet Tax Research NetworkMoreEDS
CCOHS Web Information Service (formerly CCINFO)MoreEDS
CenStatsMore
Childrens Literature Comprehensive DatabaseMoreEDS
Chronicle of Higher EducationMoreEDS
Chronicling America: Historic American NewspapersMoreEDS
CIA World FactbookMoreEDS
CINAHLMoreEDSTutorial
Classical Music in VideoMoreEDS
Cochrane LibraryMoreEDS
College SourceMoreRestrictions
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)MoreEDS
Communication & Mass Media CompleteMoreEDS
Concise Oxford Dictionary of MusicMore
Congress.govMoreEDS
Contemporary AuthorsMoreEDS
Cordell Collection of Dictionaries Listings Etc.More
Corporate ResourceNetMoreEDS
Counseling and Therapy in VideoMoreEDS
Counseling and Therapy in Video: Volumes I, II and IIIMoreEDS
CQ ResearcherMoreEDSRestrictions
Crime Scene Investigation GuideMore
Criminal Justice Abstracts & NCJRSAMore
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full TextMoreEDS
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in VideoMoreEDS
Criminal Justice Periodicals (formerly CJPI)More
CSA PILOTS database (Now PILOTS database)More
C-SPAN Video ArchiveMore
Cunningham Collection (American Education)More
Current Affairs in VideoMoreEDS

D

Dance in Video: Volumes I and IIMoreEDS
Debs CollectionMore
Dictionary of National Biography (Oxford)MoreRestrictions
Directory of Open Access JournalsMoreEDS
Dissertation AbstractsMore
Dissertations & Theses @ Indiana State UniversityMoreEDS
Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology-OnlineMoreEDS

E

EarthshotsMore
Ebrary Academic CompleteMoreEDS
EBSCO Image Quick ViewMoreEDS
EBSCOhostMoreEDSTutorial
EBSCOhost eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary)MoreEDS
Economist Digital ArchiveMoreEDS
Education in Video: Volumes I and IIMoreEDS
Education SourceMoreEDS
Emerald FulltextMoreEDS
EMMA (Electronic Municipal Market Access)More
Encyclopedia BritannicaMoreEDS
Encyclopedia of African American History 1619-1895More
Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics OnlineMoreEDS
Encyclopedia of Islam and WomenMore
Encyclopedia of Popular MusicMoreEDS
Encyclopedia of Social WorkMoreEDS
EndNote WebMoreEDS
Environmental Studies in VideoMoreEDS
ERIC (via EBSCOhost)MoreEDS
ERIC (via the Educational Resources Information Center)MoreEDS
Ethnic NewsWatch and ENW: A HistoryMoreEDS
Ethnographic Video Online: Volumes I, II and IIIMoreEDS

F

Facts on File (FACTS.com)MoreEDS
Faculty Collection: Indiana State University LibraryMore
Fashion Studies OnlineMoreEDS
FBI Records: The VaultMore
Fiction ConnectionMoreEDS
Filmakers Library Online: Volumes I, II and IIIMoreEDS
Films on DemandMoreEDS
FirstSearch from OCLCMore
Floyd Family Collection (Indiana textbooks)More
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United NationsMore
Foundation Directory OnlineMoreEDS
Funk and Wagnalls New World EncyclopediaMoreEDS

G

Gale Virtual Reference LibraryMoreEDS
Gale's Literary IndexMoreEDS
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music OnlineMoreEDS
GenderWatchMoreEDS
GeoRefMoreEDS
GeoScience WorldMoreEDS
Global Development Finance (GDF Online)More
GPO AccessMore
GPO Resources (MetaLib)More
Granger's World of PoetryMore
GreenFILEMoreEDS
GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)MoreEDS
Grove Art OnlineMoreEDSRestrictions
Grove Book of OperasMore
Grove Dictionary of American MusicMore
Grove Music OnlineMoreEDSRestrictions

H

H1N1 (Influenza) Searchable Information CenterMore
Health and Safety Science Abstracts (see ProQuest Environmental Sci. Coll.)MoreEDS
Health and Society in VideoMoreEDS
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative HealthMore
Health Business FullTEXTMoreEDS
Health Reference Center AcademicMoreEDS
Health Source: Consumer EditionMoreEDS
Health Source: Nursing / Academic EditionMoreEDS
Herrmann Collection (Human Memory)More
Historical Abstracts with Full TextMoreEDSRestrictions
Historical Newspapers (from ProQuest)MoreTutorial
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)MoreEDS
Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF): World CulturesMore

I

Illustrated London NewsMoreEDS
Index to Early American Periodicals: 1741 to 1935MoreRestrictions
Indiana Biography IndexMore
Indiana CollectionMore
Indiana History OnlineMoreEDS
Indiana Writers' Project/Program CollectionMore
Informe! [English interface]MoreEDS
Informe! [Spanish interface]MoreEDS
InformeDesignMoreEDS
INSPIREMoreEDS
International Classification of DiseasesMoreRestrictions
International Music Score Library Project (IMSLP)MoreEDS
ISI Web of Knowledge (1984-present)MoreTutorial

J

JSTORMoreEDS

K

Kirk Collection (Sheet Music, Performance Music, Dance Band Sets)More

L

Latin America Network Information Center (LANIC)More
Learning Express LibraryMoreEDS
LexisNexis AcademicMoreEDS
LGBT Studies in VideoMoreEDS
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) with Full TextMoreEDS
Lit FinderMoreEDS
Literary Reference CenterMoreEDS
Local HarvestMore

M

Making of America (Cornell University)MoreEDS
Making of America (University of Michigan)MoreEDS
Mango LanguagesMoreEDSTutorial
Manuscripts and Repository Holdings: Indiana State University LibraryMore
Marketline Advantage (formally DataMonitor 360)MoreEDS
Marquis Who's WhoMoreEDS
MAS Ultra - School EditionMoreEDS
MasterFILE PremierMoreEDSTutorial
MathSciNetMoreEDS
McClatchy-Tribune CollectionMoreEDS
MEDLINE / PubMed from National Library of MedicineMoreEDS
MEDLINE via EBSCOhostMoreEDS
MEDLINEplusMoreEDS
Meet the PressMoreEDS
Mental Measurements YearbookMoreEDSRestrictions
Merck Manual of Diagnosis and TherapyMoreEDS
Middle Search PlusMoreEDS
Military & Government CollectionMoreEDS
Military and Intelligence CollectionMoreEDS
MLA (Modern Language Association) International BibliographyMoreEDS
MLA Directory of PeriodicalsMoreEDS
Motif-Index of Folk LiteratureMoreEDS

N

NASW Clinical RegisterMoreEDS
National Academies PressMoreEDS
National Criminal Justice Reference Service AbstractsMoreEDS
National Criminal Justice Reference Service PublicationsMoreEDS
National Geographic Magazine Digital Archive 1888-1994MoreEDS
National Newspaper AbstractsMoreEDS
National Technical Information Service (NTIS)More
Natural Medicines Comprehensive DatabaseMoreEDS
Naxos Music LibraryMoreEDSRestrictions
Neff-Guttridge CollectionMore
NetLibrary (now EBSCOhost eBook Collection)MoreEDS
Networks Financial InstituteMore
New World Cinema: Independent Features and Shorts, 1990-PresentMoreEDS
New York Times (Historical: 1851-2012)MoreEDSTutorial
Newspaper SourceMoreEDSTutorial
NIOSHTIC-2MoreEDS
NIST Chemistry WebBookMoreEDS
NLM GatewayMoreEDS
North American Slave NarrativesMore
Nursing and Allied Health CollectionMoreEDS
Nursing Education in Video: Second EditionMoreEDS
Nursing Resource CenterMoreEDS
Nutrition Care ManualMoreEDSRestrictions
NYPL Image GalleryMoreEDS

O

Online Books PageMoreEDS
Opera in VideoMoreEDS
OregonPDF in Health and Performance (Kinesiology Abstracts)MoreEDS
OVIDMoreEDS
Oxford Companion to Food, 3edMore
Oxford Companion to MusicMore
Oxford Companion to the American MusicalMore
Oxford Dictionary of MusicMore
Oxford Dictionary of National BiographyMoreEDSRestrictions
Oxford Encyclopaedia of the Music of IndiaMore
Oxford Encyclopedia of American Culture and Intellectual HistoryMore
Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America, 2edMore
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and EthicsMore
Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World HistoryMore
Oxford English DictionaryMoreEDS
Oxford Islamic Studies Online (1 Year Grant Funded Resource)MoreEDS
Oxford Music OnlineMoreEDSRestrictions
Oxford Reference OnlineMoreEDS

P

Pandora Internet RadioMore
PDRhealthMoreEDS
Pew Research Center: Survey ReportsMoreEDS
PILOTS database (formerly CSA PILOTS database)MoreEDS
Plants DatabaseMore
Poem Finder (now part of Lit Finder)MoreEDS
POPLINEMoreEDS
Primary SearchMoreEDS
Prints and Photographs Reading Room-Library of CongressMore
Professional Development CollectionMoreEDS
Project MuseMoreEDS
ProQuestMoreEDSTutorial
ProQuest Environmental Science CollectionMoreEDS
PsycARTICLESMoreEDS
Psychotherapy.net - Streaming VideoMore
PsycINFOMoreEDS
PubChemMoreEDS
PubListMoreEDS
PubMed from National Library of MedicineMoreEDS
Punch Magazine Digital ArchiveMoreEDS

R

Rare Books Collection: Indiana State University LibraryMore
Reference USAMoreEDS
Regional Business NewsMoreEDS
Research Papers in Economics (RePEc) (from IDEAS)More
RILM Abstracts of Music LiteratureMoreEDS

S

Safari Business and Techical Books Combo CollectionMoreEDSRestrictions
Safari Tech Books OnlineMoreEDSRestrictions
SAGE Criminology: Full-TextMoreEDS
Samuel J. May Anti-Slavery CollectionMoreEDS
Science Citation Index Expanded (1984-present)MoreEDSTutorial
Science In ContextMoreEDS
ScienceDirectMoreEDSRestrictions
SciFinder Scholar (Chem Abstracts)MoreEDSRestrictions
Silent Film OnlineMoreEDS
Small Business Resource CenterMoreEDS
Social Science Research Network (SSRN eLlibrary)MoreEDS
Social Sciences Citation Index (1984-present)MoreEDSTutorial
Social Work Abstracts (EbscoHost)MoreEDS
Sport DiscusMoreEDS
Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet)MoreEDS
STATS IndianaMoreEDS
Sycamore ScholarsMoreRestrictions

T

TeachingBooksMoreEDS
Testing & Education Reference Center (TERC)MoreEDS
The Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of SexualityMore
The Listener Historical ArchiveMore
The March of TimeMore
The Oxford Encyclopedia of American Social HistoryMore
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in Contemporary Politics, Law, and Social MovementsMore
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Gender StudiesMore
The Oxford International Encyclopedia of PeaceMore
The PBS Video CollectionMoreEDS
The Video Journal of Counseling and TherapyMore
Theatre in VideoMoreEDS
Threatened and Endangered Species System (TESS)More
TOPICsearchMoreEDS
Torture Archive, TheMore
TradeStats ExpressMore

U

U.S. Congressional Serial Set 1817-1994MoreEDS
Ulrich's Periodicals DirectoryMoreEDS
United Nations Official Document System (ODS)MoreEDS

V

Vietnam ProjectMore

W

Wabash Valley Visions & VoicesMoreRestrictions
Walker Collection (Nineteenth-Century Textbooks, Etc.)More
Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition 1984-Present)MoreEDS
Wall Street Journal (Historical: 1889-1990)MoreEDSTutorial
Water Resources of the United StatesMore
Web of KnowledgeMoreEDSTutorial
Web of Science (1955-present)MoreEDSTutorial
WESSWeb: Western European Studies SectionMore
WestLaw CampusMoreEDSRestrictions
Who's Who (Marquis)MoreEDS
Women and Social Movements in the U.S, Scholar's EditionMoreEDS
World Development Indicators (WDI Online)MoreEDS
World History in VideoMoreEDS
World Newsreels OnlineMoreEDS
WorldCatMoreEDS

Z

Zoological RecordMoreEDS

Return to Top of Listing