Indiana State University Library

Cunningham Memorial Library | Your Campus Living Room

Search:    

ISU LIBRARY CALENDAR
2020-2021


Library Hours
[recording]
812 237 2375
Reference Desk
812 237 2580
Other Libraries
Contact Information
[click here]


Library Circulation Desk closes 15 minutes before the Library closes. All materials MUST BE CHECKED OUT before the 15-minute warning. All computer printing and photocopying should also be completed at this time.

REGULAR HOURS
FALL SEMESTERS
Sunday, Noon - Midnight
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Noon - 5:00 p.m.
FALL SEMESTER 2020
EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS
UNIVERSITY CALENDAR
August 10-14, Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
August 15-16, Saturday-Sunday CLOSED  
August 17, Monday, Open at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Advisement & Late Registration for New Students Donaghy Day
August 18, Tuesday, Open at 8:00 a.m., Regular Hours Begin Fall Classes Begin
September 6, Sunday, Noon - 5:00 p.m.  
September 7, Monday, CLOSED Labor Day; University Closed
September 8, Tuesday, Open at 8:00 a.m., Regular Hours Resume Fall Classes Resume
November 21-22, Saturday-Sunday, CLOSED  
November 23-25, Monday-Wednesday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Thanksgiving Break; No Classes
November 26-27, Thursday-Friday, CLOSED Thanksgiving Break; University Closed
November 28, Saturday, CLOSED  
November 29, Sunday, Open at Noon Regular Hours Resume Study Week
November 30, Monday Fall Classes Resume
December 4, Friday Last Day of Fall Classes
December 7-11, Monday - Friday Final Exams Week
December 12, Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - Noon Commencement
December 13, Sunday, CLOSED  
December 14-18, Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m  
December 19-20, Saturday-Sunday, CLOSED  
December 21-23, Monday - Wednesday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
December 24, 2020-January 1, 2021, Thursday- Friday, CLOSED Winter Recess; University Closed

REGULAR HOURS
SPRING SEMESTERS
Sunday, Noon - Midnight
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Noon - 5:00 p.m.
SPRING SEMESTER 2021
EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS
UNIVERSITY CALENDAR
January 2-3, Saturday-Sunday CLOSED  
January 4, Monday, Open at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. University Open
January 4-8, Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
January 9-10, Saturday-Sunday, CLOSED  
January 11-13, Monday-Wednesday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
January 14-15, Thursday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Advisement and Registration for New Students
January 16-17, Saturday-Sunday, CLOSED  
January 18, Monday, CLOSED Martin Luther King Jr. Day, University Closed
January 19, Tuesday, Open at 8:00 a.m. Regular Hours Resume Spring Classes Begin
April 26-30, Monday-Friday Study Week
April 30, Friday Last Day of Spring Classes
May 3-7, Monday-Friday Final Exams Week
May 8, Saturday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Commencement
May 9, Sunday, CLOSED  
May 10-14, Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m  
May 15-16, Saturday-Sunday, CLOSED  
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

510 N 6 1/2 Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Map | Parking | Visiting Info